Forum rules
Under no circumstances is spamming or advertising of any kind allowed. Do not post any abusive, obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, sexually-orientated or any other material that may violate others security. Profanity or any kind of insolent behavior to other members (regardless of rank) will not be tolerated. Remember, what you don’t find offensive can be offensive to other members. Please treat each other with the kind of reverence you’d expect from other members.
Failure to comply with any of the above will result in users being banned without notice. If any further details are needed, contact: “The team” using the link at the bottom of the forum page. Thank you.
cetiberiojr
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2023 3:33 pm

Good Doctor - Season 7 - Error

Wed Apr 10, 2024 9:42 pm

Hi, the good doctor season 7 is only showing E01 and then E05 onwards.

We are missing E02, E03, E04...

Thanks!

User avatar
Funchalense
Site Admin
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: Good Doctor - Season 7 - Error

Thu Apr 11, 2024 3:20 pm

Hi, the good doctor season 7 is only showing E01 and then E05 onwards.

We are missing E02, E03, E04...

Thanks!
Hi,

I don't know if any admin corrected it, but in the list i see subtitles available up to ep.6.
So, there are no missing episodes.

https://www.opensubtitles.org/en/ssearc ... 8#season-7

cetiberiojr
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2023 3:33 pm

Re: Good Doctor - Season 7 - Error

Mon Apr 15, 2024 5:00 pm

No, the issue is there... I think the both issues I reported, is about the tool that import from the .org to .com... at the .org, everything is right. The issue is here, at the .com

Look at there

User avatar
Funchalense
Site Admin
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: Good Doctor - Season 7 - Error

Mon Apr 15, 2024 8:00 pm

No, the issue is there... I think the both issues I reported, is about the tool that import from the .org to .com... at the .org, everything is right. The issue is here, at the .com

Look at there
Hi,
I thought it was on .org.
I think its a synchronisation error.
As far the .com website is still in BETA phase things like this can happen and not everything on there can be accurate as the .org version.
The best thing is to report this problem in this topic so the developers are aware:

viewtopic.php?t=16844

Return to “General talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests