Forum rules
Under no circumstances is spamming or advertising of any kind allowed. Do not post any abusive, obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, sexually-orientated or any other material that may violate others security. Profanity or any kind of insolent behavior to other members (regardless of rank) will not be tolerated. Remember, what you don’t find offensive can be offensive to other members. Please treat each other with the kind of reverence you’d expect from other members.
Failure to comply with any of the above will result in users being banned without notice. If any further details are needed, contact: “The team” using the link at the bottom of the forum page. Thank you.
Demeisen

Can't make serverInfo method work in C#

Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:41 pm

So I want to make a small personal project with C# and OS API. I thought I would start just by testing the serverInfo function since this is my first time working with xml-rpc and OS API, and I ran into a problem. This is my code:

Code: Select all