If and when you cancel further notification by email, the notification of a new subtitle of the same request, I am always a little cautious and confused as to what it means, does it mean if I click on the link generated under
You can cancel receiving further notification by clicking here: - and a link
would it remove notifications of all new requests or ONLY in the case of notifications for subtitles I have already downloaded/uploaded of.
Can somebody shed some light on this. Maybe the wording could be better so that confusion is not there.